top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKatrina Green

MAKE YOUR OWN PARFAIT BAR





Looking for a way to celebrate your friend, family or significant other? A parfait bar is the way to go! A few weeks ago, my mom had a big month: Birthday, Retirement and Mother’s Day. Nowadays I’m the host for most of our family gatherings so I decided to do the parfait bar because it’s not too time consuming and it will provide a healthy option for my family. Here’s exactly how to build your own parfait bar!

Ingredients:

Yogurt (of your choice, I used Vanilla Low-fat)

Fruit – strawberries, raspberries, blueberries and kiwi

Granola

Graham Crackers

DON’T STOP THERE, ADD MORE TREATS

I also added mini bagels and blueberry muffins from the local market and because I’m extra af I made Strawberry Orange Juice

3 Ingredient Strawberry Orange Juice Recipe:

Strawberries (8-10 cut in halves)

Orange Juice of your choice, I used Simply Orange Juice

Honey

Blended the Ingredients together

Voila!! Your guest will thoroughly enjoy this Parfait Bar




7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page